About Humility of Mary Health Partners Banner
ChairMounir Awad, MD
Vice ChairRonald A. Rhodes, MD
Director, Cardiothoracic ServicesJeffrey Fulton, DO
Director, Colorectal Surgery
David J. Dunch, MD
Director, EndoscopyRonald A. Rhodes, MD
Director, General SurgeryRonald A. Rhodes, MD
Director, Minimally Invasive Surgery
Daniel J. Ricchiuti, MD
Director, NeurosurgeryChander M. Kohli, MD
Director, Orthopedic SurgeryJames A. Shaer, MD
Director, Plastic/Reconstructive Surgery
Robert D. Lewis, MD
Director, PodiatryLawrence DiDomenico, DPM
Director, RoboticsDaniel J. Ricchiuti, MD
Director, Trauma/Critical Care ServicesBrian S. Gruber, MD
Assistant Director, Trauma/Critical CareC. Michael Dunham, MD
Director, UrologyVincent S. Ricchiuti, MD
Director, Vascular SurgeryJason R. Delatore, MD
Director, Wound Care CenterFelix A. Pesa, MD
Education, General Surgery Program
Interim Program DirectorRonald A. Rhodes, MD
Associate Director of EducationNancy L. Gantt, MD
Associate Director of EducationVincent W. Vanek, MD
Director, ResearchVincent W. Vanek, MD
Director, Surgical ClinicsVincent W. Vanek, MD
Clerkship Director, NEOUCOMNancy L. Gantt, MD

National Association/Committee Leadership
Thomas S. Boniface, MD
  • NEOUCOM, Interim Chairman,
  • Department of Orthopedics
Nancy L. Gantt, MD
  • American College of Surgeons (ACS) Executive Committee
  • ACS Committee on Medical Student Education
  • ACS Ohio District #5 Committee on Applicants
  • ACS Ohio Chapter, Executive Council; Program Committee; AWS Representative
  • Association of Women Surgeons (AWS) Treasurer elect 2010
Richard A. Memo, MD
  • Treasurer, American Urologic Association (AUA)
Ronald A. Rhodes, MD
  • NEOUCOM, Admissions Committee
  • Youngstown State University, Admissions Committee for BS/MD at NEOUCOM
Vincent S. Ricchiuti, MD
  • Board of Directors Italian Education Foundation
  • Peer Reviewer, Journal of Society of Laparoscopic Surgeons